PDA

View Full Version : Autosurfing


bender
11/23/2005, 11:42
HI guys,

I'm was courious, any of you doing autosurf?
well I'm, I have invested some money that I earned in scriptlance, and multiply it;) egold is like made for that kind of things.

If anyone is interested I will fill you in...

hexadesigns
11/24/2005, 23:43
Whats Autosurf? :eek:

bender
11/25/2005, 04:25
Ok, it goes like this

1. You buy upgrades , min 6$ max 6000$
2. Then you surf(autosurf) 12 sites per day for 12 days
3. You get 12% of money invested in your balance for every day you surf.
4. after 12 days that is 144% , so you have earned 44% of your money invested

You can have 2 active upgrades at the time, taht is 6000+6000 max

example
1, Buy upgrades for 1000$
2, surf every day and you get 120$ in your balance every day
3. after 12 days that is 1440$ !! , you made profit of 440$ for surfing 5 minutes every day.

This site is respective and it's paying. Here is their forum,hint check payments
http://www.12dpsupport.com/smf/

They support egold and stormpay.

I'm using it for some time now, and all payments are on time with no exception!!

This is the link. so if you are interested.. www.12dailypro.com (http://www.12dailypro.com/?ref=77697)

skiv
11/25/2005, 11:53
If you have enough cash to lose some on it - then try yourself!

bender
11/25/2005, 13:01
If you have enough cash to lose some on it - then try yourself!

You think that i'm not doing it, I'm. And only thing that i'm sorry about, is that I didnt start with this investing earlier...

bender
11/25/2005, 13:05
OK, lets do this, If someone signu up under me, I will give him 4% of his money invested, permanently. Meaning, I will give you 4% on your every upgrade!!

NwS
11/25/2005, 20:05
If you have enough cash to lose some on it - then try yourself!

Agree 200%.

bender
11/26/2005, 15:41
Agree 200%.

I dont have money to loose, nobody does (almost) but I have put some on side, and I'm investing and gaining, I'm not doing this just for me, yes I will get some commision, but I was just thinking to spread the word....It seem that nobody wants to try,... That fine with me...I will continue to do what i do....

Arachnaphobe
11/28/2005, 16:31
Whenever I see messages promising loads of money for only a "small" initial investment and full of unnessesary exclamation marks and dollar signs they always turn into the following shape before my eyes:

$
%%%
$!$!$!$
!!!!!!!!!!!!
$$$ SCAM!!!

justin
11/28/2005, 18:10
Whenever I see messages promising loads of money for only a "small" initial investment and full of unnessesary exclamation marks and dollar signs they always turn into the following shape before my eyes:

$
%%%
$!$!$!$
!!!!!!!!!!!!
$$$ SCAM!!!


I concur, although it would be nice if it really were that easy

It actually reminds me of those paid to surf programs back in the day, where you could make about $50 a month if you ran this program that put a huge banner on your screen all the time. Cashfiesta I think was one of them, and it looks like its still around suprisingly.

rebeccalkeene
11/29/2005, 12:01
When I was 16 I was stupid enough to do advantage. It put huge ads onmy screenand eventually I got spyware from it and my pc crashed. In the end I made $40 in 6 months which my parents used when they bought my new computer. At least I didnt have to invest money to start though. This sounds real bad.

bender
11/29/2005, 13:36
When I was 16 I was stupid enough to do advantage. It put huge ads onmy screenand eventually I got spyware from it and my pc crashed. In the end I made $40 in 6 months which my parents used when they bought my new computer. At least I didnt have to invest money to start though. This sounds real bad.

I respect your opionion...I used that camtasia and stuff, that you have to surf for whole day to make 2 cents...there you wont make any money.....

But why strongy deny something that is real...becuse it is...some autosurfing sites are here over 2 years as Studio Traffic, and this one (12dailypro) is online from 3rd month this year...

Yes there are some scamms that use the same type of program(autosurfing) but they dont last so long...V

Visit this forum, http://www.12dpsupport.com/smf/ go to "I got Payed" section and see for yourself....

I have put my money in it, and i know it's not 100% safe, nothing is, but I'm making money, and I have my initial investment back, so I'm in proffit from now on....I will get payment in few days so I will post picture here...

I just hope it's stays for long time...

rebeccalkeene
11/29/2005, 14:27
I respect your opionion...I used that camtasia and stuff, that you have to surf for whole day to make 2 cents...there you wont make any money.....

But why strongy deny something that is real...becuse it is...some autosurfing sites are here over 2 years as Studio Traffic, and this one (12dailypro) is online from 3rd month this year...

Yes there are some scamms that use the same type of program(autosurfing) but they dont last so long...V

Visit this forum, http://www.12dpsupport.com/smf/ go to "I got Payed" section and see for yourself....

I have put my money in it, and i know it's not 100% safe, nothing is, but I'm making money, and I have my initial investment back, so I'm in proffit from now on....I will get payment in few days so I will post picture here...

I just hope it's stays for long time...

If you are happy and making money that is great. Why argue with us sceptics here?? Go surf!!

Varelse
11/29/2005, 14:30
I wouldn't trust all these testimonials ;)
Haven't you seen "write testimonials" or "post on our forum" projects on SL?
One of the clients I did a few things for had doubler pages. So I have checked the forums there. All the complaints were removed, while "I've been paid" posts made very often.
That's what are testimonials for - to make people trust the program before they are paid.

You'll be sure of the value of this kind of investment when, after using it for at least a few months, you get the income at least acceptable when compared to the time spent (lost?...) on it.

But good luck of course :)

hexadesigns
12/01/2005, 04:04
I think 'bender' is just marketing the site through this post. Wisely done. And I believe that site will get some members too from this post. :D